Sort By:

Rocket Kits

Estes rockets are grouped into four catagories: RTF (Ready to Fly), ARF (Almost Ready to Fly), E2X (Easy to Assemble) and Skill Levels 1 through 5.

All skill level 1-5 kits require measuring, assembly, sanding, gluing and painting. As the skill level goes up, the difficulty in building skills and time to build and finish is increased.

  • Skill Level 1-Beginner builder skills.
  • Skill Level 2-Average building skills.
  • Skill Level 3-Intermediate building skills.
  • Skill Level 4-Advanced building skills.
  • Skill Level 5-Master building skills.


Do you want to continue shopping?
Keep Shopping Checkout
× Select a Wish List
Add to wish list:
Add to Wish List

 1  2